The #1 Florida Crossdressing Site
The #1 Florida Crossdressing Site

WVGurl71 Profile Information

Gurl looking
Age 52 From Charleston, West Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Looking for something serious, local only please.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Gerbil Or Guinea Pig
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Municipal / Law Enforcement
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Anti-social
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something romantic, that both of us would enjoy.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Too many things to answer here
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To be Fem 24/7
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Wednesday, Witcher and Hit & Miss
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Zombieland, Star Wars and Always Jane
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Rob Zombie, The Hu and Fozzy
When I Read, I Always Read  
Instructional, Romance, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
Can't pick three
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Snuggling under a blanket and watching a movie.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A really great personality
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed