The #1 Florida Crossdressing Site
The #1 Florida Crossdressing Site

NikkiReese Profile Information

Will you be the one to experience this?
Age 34 From Jesup, Georgia - Online - 3 days ago
Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser

Basic Information

First name  
nick
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hello. I'm a shy type but when I find that someone that i click with you'll see that I have quite the adventurous side.
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Other
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Speciality Is  
Computers / Electronic
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Learning, Music, Internet
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
well it would start with me getting ready. doing my hair makeup and putting on a sexy cocktail dress oh and plugging my hungry boy pussy with my remote controlled vibrating plug. we would go to an upscale restaurant and have a wonderful evening of good food and conversation all while you tease my ass using the remote then ... well you'll find out. i don't want to spoil the ending.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
EVERYTHING!!!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Agnostic
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
????
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Animation
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, Industrial, Ambient
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Comic, Humor, Instructional, Music, Philosophy, Science, Technical, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I think you know...

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate
Close